Executive Committee

A nine member executive committee manages the Mijwan Welfare Society,of which four are women.

In keeping with the traditions ofAzamgarh it has members from all castes and communities.

Executive Committee of Mijwan Welfare Society


Sl.No. Post Name
Founder President - Late Kaifi Azmi
1 President Smt. Shabana Azmi


Ms. Namrata Goyal


Mr. Vikas Kumar Yadav
4 Manager Mr. Shiv Prakash Jaiswal
5 Member Mr. Sitaram
6 Member Smt. Sangyogita Prajapati
7 Member Dr. Akhilesh Yadav
8 Member Mr. Ali Sanjar
9 Member Smt Sushma Pandit